0%
2019

ARCHE

Pop-Rock
Lyon, FR
Biography.

Arthur, Josselin, Nicolas and Félix meet in 2014 around a first musical project named Phylemon, a tribute to comics that inspires their vaporous and illusory universe. These four dreamers, lost and disconnected from the reality of the world, build a true island : the Arch of the "A".

A disenchanted world, solar and absurd, where the letters of the Atlantic Ocean form islands composed by completely whimsical and irrational societies. A unique trip between the real world and our unconscious.

These kiddos of the nineties, build their own refuge through a quirky and always dreamy aesthetic. Arche leads us into a journey where reigns, vintage objects where their innocence can become insolent.

These four boys from Lyon (FR) define their universe as a musical mirage to Pop and Psychedelic sonorities. Inspired by an ephemeral world made of "vapors of thoughts", their first EP "Le A" plunges us into a unique odyssey.

Videos.
ARCHE - My Only
Audio.

0%
2019

ARCHE

Pop-Rock
Lyon,
Biographie.

Arthur, Josselin, Nicolas et Félix se rencontrent en 2014 autour d’un premier projet musical nommé Phylemon, hommage à la BD qui inspire leur univers vaporeux et illusoire. Ces quatre doux rêveurs, perdus et déconnectés de la réalité du monde, construisent un véritable îlot où l’illusoire est roi : l’Arche du “A”.

Un monde désenchanté, solaire et absurde, où les lettres de l’océan Atlantique forment des îles composées de sociétés complètement fantasques et irrationnelles.
Une croisée unique entre un monde réel et inconscient.

Ces kiddos qui semblent sortis tout droit des nineties, construisent leur refuge à travers une esthétique décalée et toujours rêveuse. Arche nous entraine dans un périple où règnent friperies, objets vintages et innocence parfois insolente.

Ces quatre lyonnais définissent leur univers comme un mirage musical aux sonorités Pop et Psychédélique. Inspiré par un monde éphémère fait de “vapeurs de pensées”, leur premier EP « Le A » nous plonge dans une odyssée unique.

Videos.
ARCHE - MY ONLY
Audio.