0%
2021

JULIETTE KATZ

Variété, French Pop
Paris, FR
Biography.

Juliette Katz, better known under as - Coucou les girls, is rocked in music with a father and an uncle both "in the business". Passionate from childhood and frankly not at ease at school, she left high school early and enrolled in a music school. Her first songs are born and quickly signs her first single "Tout le monde" at 22 years old. She continues with the recording of an album in New York in 2011.

A true artist, Juliette Katz is also endowed with a great sense of humor. She launches in 2016, her YouTube channel, Coucou les girls. Her ability to make people laugh allows her to address social issues and suddenly, she is caught up in a crazy success on social networks. "Coucou les Girls" is born: a mix of humor, parodies and strong messages in which his natural talent is expressed.

A few million clicks later, the multi-talented Juliette Katz comes back to her first love and finally prepares us some beautiful songs. Except that this time she will draw from the depths of herself, free and independent. Maturity? Who knows?

Videos.
Juliette Katz - J'ai peur (Clip officiel)
Audio.

fbpx
0%
2021

JULIETTE KATZ

Variété, French Pop
Paris, FR
Biographie.

Juliette Katz plus connue sous le pseudo – Coucou les girls, est bercée dans la musique avec un père et un oncle tous deux « dans le métier ». Passionnée dès l’enfance et franchement pas à l'aise à l'école, elle quitte tôt le lycée et s'inscrit dans une école de musique. Ses premières chansons voient le jour et signe rapidement son premier single « Tout le monde » à 22 ans. Elle poursuit avec l’enregistrement d’un album à New-York en 2011.

Véritable artiste, Juliette Katz est aussi dotée d’un sacré sens de l’humour. Elle lance en 2016, sa chaîne YouTube, Coucou les girls. Sa capacité à faire rire lui permet d’aborder des sujets de société et d'un coup, se fait happer par un succès dingue sur les réseaux sociaux. "Coucou les Girls" naît : un mélange d'humour, de parodies et de messages forts dans lequel son talent naturel s'exprime.

Quelques millions de clics plus tard, la multi-talentueuse Juliette Katz revient à ses premiers amours et nous prépare enfin de très belles chansons. Sauf que cette fois-ci elle va puiser au fond d'elle-même, libre et indépendante. La maturité ? Qui sait...

Videos.
Juliette Katz - J'ai peur
Audio.

-->